当地妇女每天乘坐 LHT 上班

(新泽西州霍普韦尔)——花一点时间阅读一个关于 百时美施贵宝网站 关于一位每天在 LHTrail 上骑自行车上班的专利律师的故事。伊莎贝尔·克劳斯 (Isabelle Clauss) 觉得自己与这条小道有着紧密的联系,她不让天气影响她使用这条小道。

“克劳斯出生于欧洲,在非洲长大,于 2012 年加入百时美施贵宝。她的世界观以及每天乘坐 LHT 的通勤帮助她将当前的生活、以前的经历以及对科学、自然的热情联系起来、积极的运动和社区。”

精彩的!阅读全文 这里.

 

关于劳伦斯霍普韦尔步道

劳伦斯霍普韦尔步道 (LHT) 是一条 22 英里以上的自行车道和人行步道以及交通走廊,穿过新泽西州默瑟县劳伦斯镇和霍普韦尔镇的公共和私人土地 劳伦斯霍普韦尔步道公司是一家非营利组织,依赖社区的支持。 LHT 是 Circuit Trails 的重要成员,Circuit Trails 是一个长达 800 英里的自行车道和步行道网络,将人们与大费城地区的工作场所、社区和公园连接起来。有关 LHT 的更多信息,请访问 www.lhtrail.org

关于美世梅多斯酒店

默瑟县公园委员会管理着整个默瑟县 10,000 多英亩的公园、娱乐设施和开放空间内的各种服务。 Mercer Meadows 是满月自行车骑行活动的举办地,占地 1,600 多英亩,分为五个独立的区域。绵延数英里的修剪过的碎石小径为游客及其家人提供了穿越草地和林地的风景优美的步行和自行车路线。钓鱼是公园四个水域的热门活动。欲了解更多信息,请访问 www.mercercountyparks.org. 

####

媒体垂询

  • 对于 LHT: LHT 联席总裁 Becky Taylor,电话 609.240.6886 或 贝基@btaylorpa.com 或者 联席总裁埃莉诺·霍恩 (Eleanor Horne) evhorne@gmail.com 或 609.895.0813。
  • 对于默瑟县: 通讯总监 Julie Willmot,电话 609.278.7137 或 jwillmot@mercercounty.org
  • 默瑟县公园委员会: 通讯总监 Wanda McNeill,电话 443.8560,分机号114,或 wmcneill@mercercounty.org.

 

 

zh_CNChinese

Local Woman Rides the LHTrail to Work Every Day

(HOPEWELL, N.J.) –  Take a minute to read an inspiring story on the BMS website about a patent attorney who bikes to work every day on the LHTrail. Isabelle Clauss feels a strong connection to the trail and doesn’t let weather keep her from using it.

“Born in Europe and raised in Africa, Clauss joined Bristol-Myers Squibb in 2012. Her world view – and a daily commute on the LHT – help her connect the dots between her current life, her previous experiences and her passions for science, nature, active sports and community.”

Wonderful! Read the full article here.

 

About the Lawrence Hopewell Trail

The Lawrence Hopewell Trail (LHT) is a 22+ mile bicycle and pedestrian trail and transportation corridor through public and private land in Lawrence and Hopewell Townships in Mercer County, N.J. The Lawrence Hopewell Trail Corporation is a nonprofit organization that depends on the community for support. The LHT is a key member of the Circuit Trails an 800-mile network of bicycle and pedestrian trails connecting people to jobs, communities, and parks in the Greater Philadelphia Region. For more information about the LHT, please visit www.lhtrail.org

About Mercer Meadows

The Mercer County Park Commission manages diverse offerings within its more than 10,000 acres of parks, recreational facilities, and open space throughout Mercer County. Mercer Meadows, where the Full Moon Bike Ride will take place, consists of more than 1,600 acres, divided among five separate districts. Miles of mowed and gravel trails provide visitors and their families with scenic walking and biking routes through the meadows and woodland. Fishing is a popular activity at the park’s four water bodies.  For more information, please visit www.mercercountyparks.org. 

####

Media inquiries