2010 LHT Officers Named

March 16, 2010 by  
Filed under Latest Trail Updates

The LHT has elected four officers to guide trail construction, policies, programs and events throughout the year. The titles of LHT officers are: Co-Presidents, Secretary and Treasurer.

LHT Co-Presidents preside at Board of Trustee meetings and are the spokespersons of the organization. The Secretary signs official documents and oversees the maintenance of official records. The Treasurer is responsible for managing the funds of the LHT.

The 2010 officers of the LHT are:

  • Eleanor V. Horne, Co-President, Lawrence Township Resident
  • Becky Taylor, Co-President, Hopewell Township Resident
  • Jeri Bogan-Zielinski, Secretary, Represents Educational Testing Service (ETS)
  • Richard Krawczun, Treasurer, Lawrence Township Resident